Honored to be a global brand ambassador for Descente

descente

Swiss Ski and Descente have had a partnership for over 40 years. Compared with everyday clothing, sportswear has to function well in a variety of harsher conditions, demanding higher levels of durability and safety. To ensure that Descente products meet the demands of their customers in countries around the world, they have to stay constantly up-to-date with not only the quality standards that apply in Japan, where the research and development takes place, but also in all those other countries as well. In any case, Descente's own self-imposed quality criteria meet the highest global standards. I feel honored to be a global ambassador for Descente.

Listen to my interview with Kathryn Johnston, Manager, International Relations, Descente Ltd

A training day on Reiteralm

Please have an insight into my day - from the morning to the evening - on the Reiteralm (Styria, A). Watch the following small video of myself and my friend Gino Caviezel. We had a hard but beautiful training day. Besides the hard training there is always a fun part with Gino. Roll the film!

Stöckli Ski

The Swiss mountains taught Stöckli that only the best materials are a match for the winter. And only the most meticulous workmanship can fully show off the benefits of such materials. This is why Stöckli keeps all of its work processes in house at its ski factory in Malters (Lucerne). Take a look at the video and see for yourself.

My main sponsor

helvetia

My ski brand

Stoeckli pos

My premium partners

redbull   longines   TITLIS Engelberg   Garaventa   NeoVac   Raiffeisen   descente   Electrolux   intercheese   savida voith   syntax   Nature Valley

Association sponsors

swisscom small   helvetia small   audi small   raiffeisen small   bkw small

fb icon  Insta icon  fis live neg  fis calendar neg  swissski  specials

redbull cp

 

Copyright ©   – All rights Reserved – marcoodermatt.ch

Geehrt ein globaler Markenbotschafter für Descente zu sein

descente

Swiss Ski und Descente sind seit über 40 Jahren Partner. Im Vergleich zu Alltagskleidung muss Sportbekleidung unter härteren Bedingungen gut funktionieren und ein höheres Mass an Strapazierfähigkeit und Sicherheitsaspekte verfügen. Um sicherzustellen, dass die Produkte von Descente den Anforderungen ihrer Kunden in allen Ländern der Welt entsprechen, müssen sie nicht nur den Qualitätsstandards in Japan, wo sich die Forschung und Entwicklung befindet, sondern auch den Standards all diesen anderen Ländern entsprechen. In jedem Fall erfüllen die selbst auferlegten Qualitätskriterien von Descente die höchsten globalen Standards. Ich fühle mich geehrt, ein globaler Botschafter für Descente zu sein.

Hier könnt Ihr mein Interview Interview mit Kathryn Johnston, Manager, International Relations, Descente Ltd. anhören.

A training day on Reiteralm

Was ich mit Gino Cavizel an einem harten, aber wunderschönen Trainingstag – vom Morgen bis zum Abend – so alles auf der Reiteralm (Steiermark, A) erlebe, erfährt ihr im Folgenden in einem kleinen Video. Neben hartem Training kommt der Spass glücklicherweise nie zu kurz. Film ab!

Stöckli Ski

Von den Schweizer Bergen hat Stöckli gelernt, dass nur die besten Materialen dem Winter wirklich gewachsen sind. Nur die sorgfältigste Verarbeitung bringt ihre Vorteile voll zur Geltung. Darum gibt Stöckli in seiner Ski-Manufaktur in Malters (LU) keinen Arbeitsschritt ausser Haus. Sehen Sie selber, Film ab.

Mein Hauptsponsor

helvetia

Meine Skimarke

Stoeckli pos

Meine Premium-Partner

redbull   longines   TITLIS Engelberg   Garaventa   NeoVac   Raiffeisen   descente   Electrolux   intercheese   savida voith   syntax   Nature Valley

Verbandssponsoren

swisscom small   helvetia small   audi small   raiffeisen small   bkw small

fb icon  Insta icon  fis live neg  fis calendar neg  swissski  specials

redbull cp

 

Copyright ©   – All rights Reserved – marcoodermatt.ch

Impressum
Webdesign by ahDesign.ch